The Peer Group

Plastic Surgery

124 Columbia Turnpike , Florham Park, NJ 07932 | 973-532-5100
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction* Procedures Near Morristown, NJ

The Peer Group Plastic Surgery is a team of dedicated plastic surgeons and a top-notch staff who are all committed to giving every patient the highest levels of care. Our surgeons have a sterling reputation for delivering flawless and enviable cosmetic surgery results as we combine science and art to make patients look and feel their best. While we are listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2018

I went to Dr. Starker for a breast reduction and was more than pleasantly surprised with how thoughtful, caring and totally reassuring he was (I am the biggest chicken). The results of the surgery far exceeded my expectations. Considering how long I agonized over having it done, I can say that I never should have waited. He is, by far, a wonderfully talented surgeon and I would recommend him without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 19, 2018

I had a breast reduction with Dr. Starker and couldn't have been happier with the results. He is a talented, experienced surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone without reservation. His staff and office workers were helpful and courteous. I know that if I ever contemplate having another procedure, he will be the only doctor I will go to. Thank you, Dr. Starker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 19, 2018

Very Pleased - Dr. Starker did my breast reduction and I couldn't have been happier with the results. He and his staff were friendly, professional and courteous. They calmed my fears and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. I would recommend he services to anyone without reservations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 18, 2018

What can I say but Dr. Starker was courteous, professional, compassionate and a genius with a scalpel. I couldn't have been more pleased with the results of my breast reduction. I would recommend his services to anyone without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 04, 2018

The results of my breast reduction performed by Dr. Starker exceeded my expectations in every way. The staff, nurses, and patient coordinator were all professional, competent and made me feel comfortable, safe and confident I was at the right place. I was extremely nervous about anesthesia. On surgery day, I was made comfortable and all went well. Communication with Dr. Starker and the staff was always open and clearly understood. I would recommend to anyone thinking about breast reduction, go see Dr. Starker. Your only regret will be that you didn’t go sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 05, 2018

I had breast reduction surgery by Dr. Starker. Expectations were exceeded. Dr. Starker and the entire staff at the Peer Group were exceptional, friendly yet professional. Questions were welcomed and responses were clear. It was my first experience with anesthesia which I was most nervous about. Dr. Starker, the surgical nurses and the anesthesiologist worked as an awesome team the morning of my surgery, making me feel so comfortable as I went in. Post op has gone extremely well. More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2018

Love Dr. Starker and his office. Clean and very professional. I highly recommend him for all plastic surgery procedures. More

5.0
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2016

Amazing staff! It was a great experience all the way through! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2016

Just TOP RATE care! Dr. Colon and his team are pure professionals. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.