The Peer Group

Plastic Surgery

124 Columbia Turnpike , Florham Park, NJ 07932 | 973-532-5100
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eyelid Surgery* Procedures Near Morristown, NJ

The Peer Group Plastic Surgery is a team of dedicated plastic surgeons and a top-notch staff who are all committed to giving every patient the highest levels of care. Our surgeons have a sterling reputation for delivering flawless and enviable cosmetic surgery results as we combine science and art to make patients look and feel their best. While we are listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 19, 2018

I had upper eyelid surgery preformed by Dr Starker at The Peer Group and I could not have asked for a better experience. He did an amazing job and the staff is exceptional. I felt very safe with the OR nurses who were so pleasant and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 01, 2018

I had an impressive first appointment with Dr. Lange. He was highly recommended to me by a friend so I had some lofty expectations going in, and they were surpassed. Dr. Langwe was knowledgable, patient, safety-minded, encouraging, and supportive. He spent over an hour explaining various options to me, did an examination, reviewed some photographs, and was honest about what he could and could not provide. There was no hard sell, but rather an array of choices from which to choose.I have been to other MDs who seemed pushy and unprofessional. They would talk about my poorly aging skin as, I guess, a motivation to take care of under their scalpels, but it made me uncomfortable. No one knows my skin better than I do, and I do not need to feel worse about the way I look. I have been looking for solutions, not confirmation of the problems.I appreciated Annrika who explained the financial part of the practice - again, no hard sell, just the facts. I didn't feel manipulated by financing options. The office staff was friendly and efficient, and the office space is clean and beautifully designed.I recommend Dr. Lange and the practice without hesitation - and my friend's eye lift was magnificent! Treat yourself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2018

The staff and Dr Lange are very professional and pleasant. The bags under my eyes were HUGE and following surgery they are completely gone. I had this problem for 50 years and am still amazed they are completely gone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 04, 2017

Peer into the mirror, you'll like what you see. - minimal waiting time,friendly office staffpleasant waiting areaThe doctor was very professional and friendly.He explained the procedure in detail. He took his time to make sure that I understood what he was going to do. I felt very confident and comfortable after my initial consultation . More

5.0
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2017

The staff was completely courteous, pleasant and helpful. Dr. Starker was very caring and completely honest. They all made this experience calming and enjoyable. More

5.0
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2019

I had a wonderful, safe and confident experience at The Peer Group for my facelift and felt equally about my brow and eyelid lift. The Peer Group and staff are excellent! More

5.0
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2019

Excellent staff, very professional and super friendly. Very clean facility. The care and concern was beyond exceptional! Love them! More

5.0
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2018

Amazing staff, excellent office and impeccable surgery center. The Peer Group is 1st class!! Would never use another surgeon - love Dr. Lange! More

5.0
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2018

I would highly recommend Dr. Starker and The Peer Group. Everyone is wonderful, attentive and professional. More

5.0
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2018

The staff was top notch from scheduling, check-in, the nurses to the anesthesiologist -- all made me feel safe, comfortable and confident that I was in great hands. More

5.0
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2017

I would never risk this type of surgery anywhere else! My confidence and faith in Dr. Colon is measureless. More

5.0
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2017

I would recommend this whole group; they made me feel secure and comfortable! More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2017

Everything was excellent from start to finish! Very professional, caring and attentive staff. Every question was thoroughly answered. More

5.0
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2016

A wonderful experience. Hard to believe it was an actual surgery. Dr. Colon was wonderful throughout the entire experience. Excellent beside manner. Cares about his patient's well-being. Couldn't be happier. More

5.0
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2016

I am amazed and thrilled with my results. Dr. Colon is a master. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very attentive. Great post-operative care package products too. I am highly recommending Dr. Colon and The Peer Group! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.