The Peer Group

Plastic Surgery

124 Columbia Turnpike , Florham Park, NJ 07932 | 973-532-5100
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX* Procedures Near Morristown, NJ

The Peer Group Plastic Surgery is a team of dedicated plastic surgeons and a top-notch staff who are all committed to giving every patient the highest levels of care. Our surgeons have a sterling reputation for delivering flawless and enviable cosmetic surgery results as we combine science and art to make patients look and feel their best. While we are listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 04, 2018

I have been using Peer Group for over 15 years because once you have experienced the best why go anywhere else? Dr Colon has a deft hand and keeps me looking “younger” than my years. Lol The office staff is warm and so helpful. And don’t even get me started on their VIP discount card, I don’t know any other offices that offer great different deals all year long and that kind of customer appreciation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 16, 2018

Always happy with the results of my filler and Botox treatments with Dr S!!!!!The office is elegant and well kept.The staff members are very kind and upbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 05, 2018

I found the staff to be very friendly and warm. Dr. Failey is approachable and very good at administering botox and fillers. He knows how to create a natural and youthful appearance without looking over done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 19, 2018

Dr.Colon is the best!!! The office is spot less, the entire staff is amazing and no one in the tri-state area does botox as good as him..only doctor I’ll trust doing mine!! You are in & out. They never over schedule doctors. Peer group really is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 04, 2017

Have been coming to Dr. Lange for several months upon the recommendation of a friend. Excellent , skilled , caring doctor, I am always beyond pleased with his workmanship and expertise. The office staff is friendly and accommodating, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Z.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 20, 2017

I absolutely love the Peer Group. Everyone is so friendly and nice. Dr. Lange is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2017

Dr.Starker always makes me feel comfortable and never pushes for unnecessary procedures. I was worried about having a frozen face from botox and after a consultation he used a small amount of botox to correct only a very small area that was bothering me giving me a very natural look. No one even knew I had gotten it done! I also had coolsculpting done at the peer group and the staff was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 27, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Colon for @ least 14 yrs. I have never been disappointed! I get Fillers & Botox & I still look like me! I'm extremely happy every time I walk out of the office! Thank you Dr. Colin;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2017

Best Dr for injectables! - Dr.Starker always makes me feel comfortable and never pushes for unnecessary procedures. I was worried about having a frozen face from botox and after a consultation he used a small amount of botox to correct only a very small area that was bothering me giving me a very natural look. No one even knew I had gotten it done! I also had coolsculpting done at the peer group and the staff was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Colon for 15 years. He is the best in the business. I did my research. I get Botox and and fillers and over the years we have had to resort to different things to keep the "natural" look that I like. To me there is nothing worse than an expensive enhancement becoming just the opposite! So no duck lips for me. I have sent several friends to him and they love him. Yes you can pay less elsewhere but really? If you are concerned with results over coupons than Dr Colon is your man. Also the office has a few special promotions every year that will save you money. The whole office is so professional and friendly and most of all helpful. They don't over schedule so there isn't any ridiculous waiting times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2016

33yo F W/excessive Sweating - Florham Park, NJ - Dr. Starker and Darrell, who both performed the procedure, were phenomenal and made the whole experience very pleasant. They consistently checked to make sure i was not experiencing any discomfort. The Peer Group is a superb practice that always makes me feel welcome and comfortable during my visits. From the receptionist to the physicians and everyone you meet in between, hands down the best customer service i have received. Dr. Starker is amazing and Darrell is excellent. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.