The Peer Group

Plastic Surgery

124 Columbia Turnpike , Florham Park, NJ 07932 | 973-532-5100
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Juvéderm & Juvéderm Vollure XC* Procedures Near Morristown, NJ

The Peer Group Plastic Surgery is a team of dedicated plastic surgeons and a top-notch staff who are all committed to giving every patient the highest levels of care. Our surgeons have a sterling reputation for delivering flawless and enviable cosmetic surgery results as we combine science and art to make patients look and feel their best. While we are listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 04, 2018

I have been using Peer Group for over 15 years because once you have experienced the best why go anywhere else? Dr Colon has a deft hand and keeps me looking “younger” than my years. Lol The office staff is warm and so helpful. And don’t even get me started on their VIP discount card, I don’t know any other offices that offer great different deals all year long and that kind of customer appreciation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 16, 2018

Always happy with the results of my filler and Botox treatments with Dr S!!!!!The office is elegant and well kept.The staff members are very kind and upbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 16, 2018

I was so happy that I chose to see Dr.Lange. He listened carefully as I described my needs, and worked slowly and carefully to achieve the goals that we talked about. With just a few vials of filler around my nasal folds and lips, I notice subtle but clear improvement. Thank you Dr. Lange! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 05, 2018

I found the staff to be very friendly and warm. Dr. Failey is approachable and very good at administering botox and fillers. He knows how to create a natural and youthful appearance without looking over done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 26, 2018

Amazing! Dr. Colon is excellent! All of the staff are very friendly and helpful! Very happy with fillers around my eyes. This was my first time and will definitely be going back! Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Z.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 20, 2017

I absolutely love the Peer Group. Everyone is so friendly and nice. Dr. Lange is the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14263838
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 01, 2017

I had my very first appointment today with Dr. Lange and I am blown away by how wonderful he is. He took a great amount of time listening to my concerns and explaining what he could do, how he could do it and his personal aesthetic while also taking into account my personal aesthetic. His demeanor was extremely pleasant as was the assistant who was with him in the exam room. The procedure itself was done meticulously with every attention given to detail and symmetry. I walked out knowing I had found my new doctor. In addition, the front desk office staff were lovely and very warm. Highly highly recommend . Outstanding!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 29, 2015

Bye-Bye Nasolabial Folds - Florham Park, NJ - Top-notch plastic surgeon! I've been going to Dr. Colon for 15+ years. I wouldn't go to any other cosmetic surgeon for surgery or injectables. He's *very* well-credentialed, highly experienced and gifted; importantly, he's a scientist at heart, not a money-hungry marketer of every beauty fad that comes along. I trust him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.