The Peer Group

Plastic Surgery

124 Columbia Turnpike , Florham Park, NJ 07932 | 973-532-5100
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Microdermabrasion* Procedures Near Morristown, NJ

The Peer Group Plastic Surgery is a team of dedicated plastic surgeons and a top-notch staff who are all committed to giving every patient the highest levels of care. Our surgeons have a sterling reputation for delivering flawless and enviable cosmetic surgery results as we combine science and art to make patients look and feel their best. While we are listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 24, 2018

"No Better Place for Skincare". I would reco... - "No Better Place for Skincare". I would recommend Stefanie without question. There is no one else I would trust with my skincare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 15, 2018

Have been coming to the Peer Group for over 20 ... - Have been coming to the Peer Group for over 20 years and trust me it’s had impact on my appearance. People always comment on how good my skin looks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 07, 2018

I was very happy with Rachel very helpful and k... - I was very happy with Rachel very helpful and kind. Had a great fresh look at new things and she helped a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 04, 2018

Komal was fantastic! I look forward to our next... - Komal was fantastic! I look forward to our next visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 04, 2018

Always pleased with Karen's services. - Always pleased with Karen's services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 17, 2018

My apt. with Karen Barilari - My apt. with Karen Barilari for skin care was excellent. Karen was professional and knowledgeable in her field. She took the time to explain all products and problems with my skin in detail. Answered all my questions and together we will try to get my skin in better condition.as we go forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 02, 2018

Multiple Gold Stars to Karen - Karen is wonderful. My skin has definitely improved while under her attention. She clearly loves what she does and her patients benefit from that devotion! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2018

This review refers the Skin Care provided at Peer Group.  It really surpasses most other offices that provide similar services/procedures. The procedure was incredible and I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 02, 2017

Karen Barilari always is friendly, caring and ... - Karen Barilari always is friendly, caring and does a great job caring for my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 31, 2017

I live the peer group - The peer group is the only place I have gone for my " beautification " needs. The reception staff are welcoming knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Lang and Karen the aesthetician are perfec. I trust them with my face. How much more of a recommendation can that be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 23, 2017

Age is only as good as your skin - I have used your facial services for about 25 years. I get compliments on my skin all the time. Many of these are people who think I am about 20 years younger than my true age. I plan to "never" stop using your services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 27, 2017

I have been very happy with the treatments and ... - I have been very happy with the treatments and the care that I have receive from Stephanie. She is very professional, very caring and takes time explaining how to follow after the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 27, 2017

Everybody is very friendly and efficient. Kare... - Everybody is very friendly and efficient. Karen is very personable and knows what she is doing; if you have a skin problem, she is able to solve it or refer you to someone who can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 17, 2017

I have been seeing Karen for about 4 months. H... - I have been seeing Karen for about 4 months. Her advise and professionalism are outstanding. My skin texture and appearance is better than ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Karen Barilari at the Peer Group is the BEST! She is an EXCELLENT aesthetician who always does a wonderful job taking care of my skin. I have very bad eczema but you would never know it! Karen helps me keep it under control and my skin is always clear and smooth. I've been going to Karen for several years and I wouldn't trust my skin to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

I go to Karen Barilari every month for my micro dermabrasion and skin care treatments. She is tough to get an appointment with bc she is so good...so book in advance. She has transformed my skin and when I can't go I notice a difference. she is amazing! Cannot say enough good things! C More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2017

Stephanie Shultis is the Aesthetician I see at the Peer Group, and she is fantastic! She is a true professional in her field and I trust no one else with my skin. Stephanie is so kind, extremely thorough, and designs a regimen that fits your skin's exact needs. I have been seeing Stephanie for about 2 years now, and have noticed a great improvement in my skin's texture and appearance. I always get asked what I do to keep my skin looking so great, and my answer is, you need to go see Stephanie! I have referred all of my friends, who are equally thrilled with their results. She is the best of the best! I look forward to going in for my visits and I am glowing when I leave. Couldn't be happier that I found her! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14038631
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2017

Aesthetician Stephanie Shultis has been caring for my skin for 10+ years. She is extremely personable, very knowledgeable, caring and professional. Stephanie knows her products and when to use what on my face depending upon the condition of my skin. She is helpful, informative and diligent about keeping me apprised of what my skin care routine should entail. It's a delight to be her patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

I have been using the Peer Group for my facial skin care for over 10 years, Stephanie Shultis has been my care provider for the entire time. She is detailed, knowledgeable and caring. You can tell that she loves her job, she loves helping you look better. When my teenage daughter wasn't getting results from her dermatologist I brought her to Stephane, and her skin is looking much, much better. I recommend her, and the Peer Group highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2017

Stephanie Shultis- Peer Group AestheticianI have been a client of Stephanie's for 13 years! All I can say is THANK YOU! Stephanie always takes the time to assess my skin choosing the best option for treatment. She educates you about all levels of skincare and elaborates in depth on ones regimen adjusting as needed. She is a true professional in her field; her knowledge and expertise are priceless. I receive compliments on my skin often with many references to an ageless appearance. This is due to my loyalty and trust in the impeccable treatments and knowledge of Stephanie Shultis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2016

Stephanie Shultis, at the Peer Group, has transformed my skin, giving it a much more youthful appearance. She is a highly skilled Skin Care Consultant who helps me to make excellent choices based on the needs of my individual skin. I trust Stephanie's knowledge because the treatments and products have revitalized my skin. She is also very personable and caring and it is such a pleasure to be her client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2016

Stephanie Shultis is an amazing Skin Care Consultant who is very knowledgeable about the treatments available and assists me to make appropriate choices regarding skin treatments and products. She is personable, caring, and supportive in every aspect of my visits to the Peer Group. Because of her personal service, I see such improvement in my skin which gives me a more youthful appearance. My friends frequently ask me what have done to my skin to make it look so beautiful. I strongly recommend Stephanie Shultis at the Peer Group-- the results are fantastic. I couldn't be more pleased! More

5.0
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2017

Having been a customer at The Peer Group for a few years, I've observed a significant improvement in my complexion. This was an incentive to get really serious about the results I wanted to see while using my SkinMedica products. Under the expert guidance of my skin care specialist, Karen Barilari, I decided to enter the Boot Camp contest. Success! After using the products tailored to my needs, I began getting compliments from friends and family. Some even said I glowed! I found myself using less make-up and watched as fine lines and spots disappeared. Thanks to all at The Peer Group for your encouragement and professional guidance through the entire Boot Camp process! More

5.0
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 22, 2016

Thank you to the PEER GROUP and Skin Medica for awarding me the BOOT CAMP CHALLENGE winner. Skin Medica products have made my skin so much healthier. I have seen a noticeable difference over the past few months, so much so that friends, coworkers, and family have all noticed a difference in the fine lines being minimized, and improvement of the tone of my skin. As a matter of fact many can’t believe I’m 60 years old! Now that I am using the Clarisonic brush I’m hoping to see even more results in the appearance of my skin! Although Skin Medica makes an outstanding product (far superior to the products I previously used) I truly believe without the help of Karen (my esthetician) who understood my skin type and needs, provided me with the products just right for me. Thanks again for putting the glow back into my skin. I am thrilled with the results and my gift! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.