The Peer Group

Plastic Surgery

124 Columbia Turnpike , Florham Park, NJ 07932 | 973-532-5100
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Morristown, NJ Plastic Surgeon Dr. Isaac Starker Breast Procedures

The Peer Group Plastic Surgery is a team of dedicated plastic surgeons and a top-notch staff who are all committed to giving every patient the highest levels of care. Our surgeons have a sterling reputation for delivering flawless and enviable cosmetic surgery results as we combine science and art to make patients look and feel their best. While we are listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

Recently done my Breast reconstruction at Peer Group in March, 2019. Dr, Isaac Starker in one word, is a true professional. His knowledge, skills, communication and compassion for patient needs will be unsurpassed by anyone in the same field. The staff including the manager, Annrica and nurses are efficient, punctual and warm. I recommend this team with 100% confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2019

A Seamless and Amazingly Perfect Experience!! - Went to Dr. Starker at the Peer Group by recommendation of two friends who had undergone breast augmentation here. I knew by their rave reviews of the overall experience, this was a professional and efficient practice and Dr. Starker was a fantastic, kind and patient doctor - I was not disappointed. Every appointment was timely.... I never waited more than 5 minutes to be escorted into the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr. Starker & the entire Peer Group staff are outstanding. They performed my breast implant replacement following a bike accident with razor sharp focus & skill. They handled every aspect of the business & surgical procedures with sensitivity & an attention to detail that was very calming. My overall experience was excellent. I found everyone to be professional, extremely knowledgeable, & supportive every step of the way. I highly recommend. Dr. Starker and his entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 12, 2018

I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Starker and could not be happier with the results. Dr. Starker and the entire staff at the Peer Group are top notch. The overall experience was amazing, I found everyone to professional, extremely knowledgeable, supportive and helpful in every way. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2018

I went to Dr. Starker for a breast reduction and was more than pleasantly surprised with how thoughtful, caring and totally reassuring he was (I am the biggest chicken). The results of the surgery far exceeded my expectations. Considering how long I agonized over having it done, I can say that I never should have waited. He is, by far, a wonderfully talented surgeon and I would recommend him without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 19, 2018

Very Pleased - Dr. Starker did my breast reduction and I couldn't have been happier with the results. He and his staff were friendly, professional and courteous. They calmed my fears and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. I would recommend he services to anyone without reservations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 19, 2018

I had a breast reduction with Dr. Starker and couldn't have been happier with the results. He is a talented, experienced surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone without reservation. His staff and office workers were helpful and courteous. I know that if I ever contemplate having another procedure, he will be the only doctor I will go to. Thank you, Dr. Starker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2018

Perfect! - I had breast augmentation performed in June. I couldn't be happier with the the pre-appointments, surgery and all of the special care I have been given after the surgery. Not to mention, the "girls" came out great. It was such a great experience. I only wish I did this years ago. Dr. Starker was so compassionate, professional and skilled. I would highly recommend Dr. Starker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 18, 2018

What can I say but Dr. Starker was courteous, professional, compassionate and a genius with a scalpel. I couldn't have been more pleased with the results of my breast reduction. I would recommend his services to anyone without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2018

Super Satisfied Scaredy Cat - Dr. Starker is a wonderful physician. Prior to this surgery, I had never had cosmetic surgery or any kind of surgery whatsoever. Dr. Starker was sensitive to my apprehension, and answered my zillions of questions patiently and wisely. On top of this, he really heard me when I explained that, different than many women, I wanted a very subtle augmentation that would be extremely natural looking... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 04, 2018

The results of my breast reduction performed by Dr. Starker exceeded my expectations in every way. The staff, nurses, and patient coordinator were all professional, competent and made me feel comfortable, safe and confident I was at the right place. I was extremely nervous about anesthesia. On surgery day, I was made comfortable and all went well. Communication with Dr. Starker and the staff was always open and clearly understood. I would recommend to anyone thinking about breast reduction, go see Dr. Starker. Your only regret will be that you didn’t go sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2017

I couldn't have imagined better results!! He is extremely knowledgeable about breast augmentation and made the process very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Starker and the Peer Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2017

Great experience and best decision ever! - Dr. Starker is amazing! He was extremely knowledgeable about my procedure and was able to answer all my questions. He made me feel completely comfortable through the whole process. I couldn't have expected better results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 05, 2018

I had breast reduction surgery by Dr. Starker. Expectations were exceeded. Dr. Starker and the entire staff at the Peer Group were exceptional, friendly yet professional. Questions were welcomed and responses were clear. It was my first experience with anesthesia which I was most nervous about. Dr. Starker, the surgical nurses and the anesthesiologist worked as an awesome team the morning of my surgery, making me feel so comfortable as I went in. Post op has gone extremely well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 19, 2014

Simply flawless - Dr. Starker and the Peer Group are simply a flawless operation. I have had the privilege and good sense to choose Dr. Starker for my breast augmentations after I had already reviewed and met 3 Park Avenue doctors, and he was the easy and right choice. He is patient, kind, and the most honest, intelligent and precise doctor I have ever met. The only mistake you can make is not choosing him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4356515
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 05, 2013

Dr. Starker is a class act! I could not be happier with the results of my rhinoplasty & breast augmentation surgeries. I highly recommend! More

Patient Story
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2015

Beautiful, clean, modern facility. The staff took excellent care of me. This was my fourth surgery with Dr. Starker. I actually flew up from Florida to have my procedure! More

5.0
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2019

Dr. Starker and his staff made me feel very safe in the surgery center. The nurses thoroughly explained the post-operative instructions both during my pre-op appointment and upon discharge. They along with the anesthesiologist were attentive, courteous and friendly. More

5.0
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2019

I had a very positive experience at The Peer Group. Beyond expectation. Their surgery center is excellent. The staff is wonderful, very friendly, courteous and attentive. I was put at ease every time I expressed concern or had questions. More

5.0
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 05, 2019

Dr. Starker and the entire staff were amazing - from my first appointment through the surgery to the followup. I am so happy I decided to come to The Peer Group for my procedure. A+++! More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2018

Love Dr. Starker and his office. Clean and very professional. I highly recommend him for all plastic surgery procedures. More

5.0
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2018

Artistic perfection! Thank you for a fabulous experience! This was my second procedure at The Peer Group. The facility is state of the art and the entire staff is personable...I was treated like family. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2018

Dr. Starker and staff were truly caring, thorough, kind and supportive. My experience was extremely positive. My expectations were set appropriately and I'm thrilled with my results. More

Patient Story
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2017

OUTSTANDING surgeon and staff who addressed my issues with razor sharp focus. True professionals! I will recommend your firm and services to everyone. More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2017

This entire experience exceeded all my expectations and I truly felt my voice was valued as that of a "peer". Couldn't be happier and can't wait to recommend to my peers!! More

5.0
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2016

Dr. Starker and operating room staff were fabulous! Can't imagine having any procedure done anywhere else! More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2016

Amazing experience! Everyone from the receptionist to the nurses, anesthesia and Dr. Starker were professional, dedicated and caring. I would recommend them highly. More

5.0
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2016

Dr. Starker and the entire staff at The Peer Group are truly the best. Could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. Starker is patient, kind and informative. He never made me feel rushed and gave me his undivided attention and honesty in regards to my breast augmentation. He made the whole process easy. As a nurse myself, I can't say enough positive things about the surgery from the nurse's to the anesthesiologist to the front desk staff. Could not imagine going anywhere else and would highly recommend Dr. Starker and The Peer Group in a heart beat. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.