The Peer Group

Plastic Surgery

124 Columbia Turnpike , Florham Park, NJ 07932 | 973-532-5100
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Morristown, NJ Plastic Surgeon Dr. Isaac Starker

The Peer Group Plastic Surgery is a team of dedicated plastic surgeons and a top-notch staff who are all committed to giving every patient the highest levels of care. Our surgeons have a sterling reputation for delivering flawless and enviable cosmetic surgery results as we combine science and art to make patients look and feel their best. While we are listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter104 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2015

Beautiful, clean, modern facility. The staff took excellent care of me. This was my fourth surgery with Dr. Starker. I actually flew up from Florida to have my procedure! More

Patient Story
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2017

OUTSTANDING surgeon and staff who addressed my issues with razor sharp focus. True professionals! I will recommend your firm and services to everyone. More

Patient Story
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2014

Dr. Starker & The Peer Group were amazing! Very satisfied with the service & results of my 1st surgery ever! More

Patient Story
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2014

Unparalleled service, care and after care. Dr. Starker is the most precise, warmest, best doc in the tri-state area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

The surgical process is smooth, the result is clean, and the patient is well informed throughout More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

I cannot say enough positive comments about my experience with The Peer Group- Dr Starker and all of the nurses and staff. So impressed with the results of my surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

Recently done my Breast reconstruction at Peer Group in March, 2019. Dr, Isaac Starker in one word, is a true professional. His knowledge, skills, communication and compassion for patient needs will be unsurpassed by anyone in the same field. The staff including the manager, Annrica and nurses are efficient, punctual and warm. I recommend this team with 100% confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 18, 2019

My experience with Dr. Starker has been exceptional His quiet demeanor and professionalism helped to make my experience a very satisfying one. He took his time at all my appointments to thoroughly explain the procedure and answered any questions I had. He listened to my concerns and gave me honest responses. I am very pleased with my results and would recommend him highly without any reservations. In addition, the entire staff at The Peer Group were courteous and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2019

A Seamless and Amazingly Perfect Experience!! - Went to Dr. Starker at the Peer Group by recommendation of two friends who had undergone breast augmentation here. I knew by their rave reviews of the overall experience, this was a professional and efficient practice and Dr. Starker was a fantastic, kind and patient doctor - I was not disappointed. Every appointment was timely.... I never waited more than 5 minutes to be escorted into the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2018

Professional yet friendly staff...Dr Starker is wonderful, I had a problem that another Dr caused, and was told by 2 doctors that nothing could be done to fix it, Dr Starker had the solution. I couldn't be happier. Thank you I will return.. you are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr. Starker & the entire Peer Group staff are outstanding. They performed my breast implant replacement following a bike accident with razor sharp focus & skill. They handled every aspect of the business & surgical procedures with sensitivity & an attention to detail that was very calming. My overall experience was excellent. I found everyone to be professional, extremely knowledgeable, & supportive every step of the way. I highly recommend. Dr. Starker and his entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 12, 2018

I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Starker and could not be happier with the results. Dr. Starker and the entire staff at the Peer Group are top notch. The overall experience was amazing, I found everyone to professional, extremely knowledgeable, supportive and helpful in every way. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 20, 2018

Dr. Starker was professional, courteous and made me feel very comfortable. The pre-visits, surgery and post-visits went smoothly. He answered every question I had and is always available to me - even months after surgery. The surgery went as planned and I couldn't be more pleased with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2018

I went to Dr. Starker for a breast reduction and was more than pleasantly surprised with how thoughtful, caring and totally reassuring he was (I am the biggest chicken). The results of the surgery far exceeded my expectations. Considering how long I agonized over having it done, I can say that I never should have waited. He is, by far, a wonderfully talented surgeon and I would recommend him without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 19, 2018

I had a breast reduction with Dr. Starker and couldn't have been happier with the results. He is a talented, experienced surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone without reservation. His staff and office workers were helpful and courteous. I know that if I ever contemplate having another procedure, he will be the only doctor I will go to. Thank you, Dr. Starker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 19, 2018

Very Pleased - Dr. Starker did my breast reduction and I couldn't have been happier with the results. He and his staff were friendly, professional and courteous. They calmed my fears and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. I would recommend he services to anyone without reservations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 18, 2018

Perfect! - I had breast augmentation performed in June. I couldn't be happier with the the pre-appointments, surgery and all of the special care I have been given after the surgery. Not to mention, the "girls" came out great. It was such a great experience. I only wish I did this years ago. Dr. Starker was so compassionate, professional and skilled. I would highly recommend Dr. Starker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 18, 2018

What can I say but Dr. Starker was courteous, professional, compassionate and a genius with a scalpel. I couldn't have been more pleased with the results of my breast reduction. I would recommend his services to anyone without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 29, 2018

Dr. Starker has such an easy bedside manner that although I was really nervous about getting a procedure done, I soon felt reassured and comfortable. I never had to wait (AT ALL) for any of my post op visits. My results were spectacular. He explained everything I needed to know and answered all of my questions with the utmost of patience. The entire staff was friendly and respectful. I would recommend him wholeheartedly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

Amazing experience with Dr. Starker! Great staff, very punctual, thorough follow up and everyone is skilled and friendly. 5 star experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 29, 2018

Thrilled with results! - Dr. Starker has such an easy bedside manner that although I was really nervous about getting a procedure done, I soon felt reassured and comfortable. I never had to wait (AT ALL) for any of my post op visits. My results were spectacular. He explained everything I needed to know and answered all of my questions with the utmost of patience. The entire staff was friendly and respectful. I would recommend him wholeheartedly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 20, 2018

First time for cosmetic treatment - I never had any cosmetic treatments in the past and was extremely nervous. However Dr. Starker and the entire staff could not have been nicer and professional. I am extremely happy with my results and will definitely go to Dr Starker in the future More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 16, 2018

Always happy with the results of my filler and Botox treatments with Dr S!!!!!The office is elegant and well kept.The staff members are very kind and upbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 23, 2018

Best in Class - After undergoing breast cancer surgery 10 years ago, Dr. Starker and his assistant Patti, helped me overcome the biggest challenge of my life! The Peer Group provided me with peace of mind knowing I was in good hands throughout my re-construction journey. If you are looking for a practice of top notch, knowledgeable surgeons with specialized training, a professional & caring staff, and a warm and inviting setting, look no further! It's all here at The Peer Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 03, 2018

Highly recommended to everyone! - Everyone at the Peer Group, from the receptionist, aesthetician, medical assistants, and Dr Starker, no one could be nicer, I recommend this group all the time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 21, 2018

Love the Peer Group - I love the Peer Group and Dr Starker is the best! I have recommended him to everyone who needs any type of plastic surgery. He has cared for me for the past 13 years and made me whole again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 30, 2018

I'm a new patient, so this was the first time I have been to the office. The environment, as well as the staff and Dr. Starker, confirmed that I have made the right decision in choosing my healthcare provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 01, 2018

Super Satisfied Scaredy Cat - Dr. Starker is a wonderful physician. Prior to this surgery, I had never had cosmetic surgery or any kind of surgery whatsoever. Dr. Starker was sensitive to my apprehension, and answered my zillions of questions patiently and wisely. On top of this, he really heard me when I explained that, different than many women, I wanted a very subtle augmentation that would be extremely natural looking... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 19, 2018

I had upper eyelid surgery preformed by Dr Starker at The Peer Group and I could not have asked for a better experience. He did an amazing job and the staff is exceptional. I felt very safe with the OR nurses who were so pleasant and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 16, 2018

Wonderful experience! - Dr. Starker is truly professional, attentive, caring and skilled. His staff is friendly, accommodating and warm. My experience was extremely positive and I would gladly recommend Dr. Starker and his staff! More

5.0
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2018

I'm thrilled with the results! Everything was performed in a very professional manner with the comfort of the patient, both mental and physical, as foremost in their interactions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 04, 2018

The results of my breast reduction performed by Dr. Starker exceeded my expectations in every way. The staff, nurses, and patient coordinator were all professional, competent and made me feel comfortable, safe and confident I was at the right place. I was extremely nervous about anesthesia. On surgery day, I was made comfortable and all went well. Communication with Dr. Starker and the staff was always open and clearly understood. I would recommend to anyone thinking about breast reduction, go see Dr. Starker. Your only regret will be that you didn’t go sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 26, 2018

. - Beautiful office, nice staff and I am so appreciative of Dr Starker’s compassionate expertise. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 06, 2017

Dr Starker and Laura are outstanding. I’ve been a long time patient ( since Dr Keyser) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 27, 2017

I did refer 2 other people who were very pleased with your service which I myself felt was excellent. Thank you again....to staff and Dr. Starker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 25, 2017

The staff was very pleasant and professional and Dr. Starker was patient, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 25, 2017

Dr. Starker is at the top in his field. - Dr. Starker is a very fine, gifted physician. He is caring, talented and brilliant. I would give him the highest recommendation. He is an excellent listener who never rushes the pt. His surgical skills are at the very top in his field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2017

Dr. Starker is amazing! He was extremely knowledgeable about my procedure and was able to answer all my questions. He made me feel completely comfortable through the whole process. I couldn't have expected better results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2017

I couldn't have imagined better results!! He is extremely knowledgeable about breast augmentation and made the process very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Starker and the Peer Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 21, 2017

Great experience and best decision ever! - Dr. Starker is amazing! He was extremely knowledgeable about my procedure and was able to answer all my questions. He made me feel completely comfortable through the whole process. I couldn't have expected better results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 02, 2017

Dr.Starker always makes me feel comfortable and never pushes for unnecessary procedures. I was worried about having a frozen face from botox and after a consultation he used a small amount of botox to correct only a very small area that was bothering me giving me a very natural look. No one even knew I had gotten it done! I also had coolsculpting done at the peer group and the staff was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2017

Best Dr for injectables! - Dr.Starker always makes me feel comfortable and never pushes for unnecessary procedures. I was worried about having a frozen face from botox and after a consultation he used a small amount of botox to correct only a very small area that was bothering me giving me a very natural look. No one even knew I had gotten it done! I also had coolsculpting done at the peer group and the staff was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 05, 2018

I had breast reduction surgery by Dr. Starker. Expectations were exceeded. Dr. Starker and the entire staff at the Peer Group were exceptional, friendly yet professional. Questions were welcomed and responses were clear. It was my first experience with anesthesia which I was most nervous about. Dr. Starker, the surgical nurses and the anesthesiologist worked as an awesome team the morning of my surgery, making me feel so comfortable as I went in. Post op has gone extremely well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2017

Dr. Isaac Starker is a superlative Clinician and Aesthetician. His skills are unsurpassed. I am most privileged to be a patient of this surgeon over the past five years. I recommended him without qualification. He is the consummate professional in the field! I regard him with undying gratitude and the utmost respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2017

Lipo for Hard to Flatten Tummy and Smaller Thighs - Dr Starker was very professional. He always made me feel comfortable and never tried to sell me on other procedures. He explained everything completely and let me ask as many questions without making me feel rushed. He saw me a couple of times before the procedure and several times afterward to monitor my healing and progress. The office building was nicely decorated and clean. The staff was friendly and professional as well. His price was more than fair and competitive. Other plastic surgeons I interviewed asked for much more in fee and couldn’t even give me examples of their work! Dr Starker was able to show example of his work. For these reasons I would highly recommend Dr Starker. Not one problem occurred throughout my time in his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2017

Dr. Isaac Starker is a superlative Clinician and Aesthetician. His skills are unsurpassed. I am most privileged to be a patient of this surgeon over the past five years. I recommended him without qualification. He is the consummate professional in the field! I regard him with undying gratitude and the utmost respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 01, 2017

The most honest professional office in Nj! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 22, 2017

Isaac Starker, MD is simply superb!. - Isaac Starker, MD is simply superb! His clinical expertise and aesthetic gifts are unsurpassed! I recommend him most enthusiastically and without qualification! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 22, 2017

From the minute I walked into the Peer Group the service was outstanding. The front desk was extremely friendly and welcoming. When I met Dr Starker for the first time he listened carefully to my concerns and explained the process I needed in detail. He continued to be very caring, and attentive on my follow up visit. Most importantly, I was very happy with the end result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2017

Best Dr for injectables! - Dr.Starker always makes me feel comfortable and never pushes for unnecessary procedures. I was worried about having a frozen face from botox and after a consultation he used a small amount of botox to correct only a very small area that was bothering me giving me a very natural look. No one even knew I had gotten it done! I also had coolsculpting done at the peer group and the staff was... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

I saw Dr. Colon 35 years ago for a growth on my calf. He came highly recommended and did a fabulous job. I have more recently seen Dr. Isaac Starker for a chin lift. My husband and I both think he is a delight to work with and highly skilled. He is on the NJ Best Doc list for good reason. He is honest, kind, medically excellent and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

Dr. Isaac Starker is a superlative Clinician and Aesthetician. His skills are unsurpassed. I am most privileged to be a patient of this surgeon over the past five years. I recommended him without qualification. He is the consummate professional in the field! I regard him with undying gratitude and the utmost respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

Three weeks ago I had a blepharoplasty (upper and lower eye lift surgery) performed by Dr. Isaac Starker at the Peer Group Surgery Center. I could not be more pleased with my results. My eyes look fantastic. Making a decision to have elective surgery and where to have it can be a difficult one. My decision to have the surgery at the Peer Group Center was a calculated one. I worked in health care for many years and had a first hand awareness of the excellent clinical care provided by the Peer Group MD's, so selecting Dr. Starker as my surgeon was easy. I am also aware that any surgery requires a team. The nurses in the OR were skilled OR and ER nurses who provided exceptional clinical care in a comfortable and safe environment. An efficient and professional experience from reception through discharge. Kudos to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2016

33yo F W/excessive Sweating - Florham Park, NJ - Dr. Starker and Darrell, who both performed the procedure, were phenomenal and made the whole experience very pleasant. They consistently checked to make sure i was not experiencing any discomfort. The Peer Group is a superb practice that always makes me feel welcome and comfortable during my visits. From the receptionist to the physicians and everyone you meet in between, hands down the best customer service i have received. Dr. Starker is amazing and Darrell is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2016

Dr. Starker and Darrell, who both performed the procedure, were phenomenal and made the whole experience very pleasant. They consistently checked to make sure i was not experiencing any discomfort. The Peer Group is a superb practice that always makes me feel welcome and comfortable during my visits. From the receptionist to the physicians and everyone you meet in between, hands down the best customer service i have received. Dr. Starker is amazing and Darrell is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2016

33yo F W/excessive Sweating - Florham Park, NJ - Dr. Starker and Darrell, who both performed the procedure, were phenomenal and made the whole experience very pleasant. They consistently checked to make sure i was not experiencing any discomfort. The Peer Group is a superb practice that always makes me feel welcome and comfortable during my visits. From the receptionist to the physicians and everyone you meet in between, hands down the best customer service i have received. Dr. Starker is amazing and Darrell is excellent. More

5.0
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2017

The staff was completely courteous, pleasant and helpful. Dr. Starker was very caring and completely honest. They all made this experience calming and enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

I had a Rhinoplasty with Dr. Isaac Starker from the Peer Group in Florham Park NJ three months ago and I had amazing results! Dr. Starker as well as the entire office were an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. My outcome was exactly what we discussed and what he had shown me it would look like and I couldn't be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 16, 2016

Rhinoplasty by Dr. Isaac Starker - Florham Park, NJ - I had a Rhinoplasty with Dr. Isaac Starker from the Peer Group in Florham Park NJ three months ago and I had amazing results! Dr. Starker as well as the entire office were an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. My outcome was exactly what we discussed and what he had shown me it would look like and I couldn't be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2016

Dr. Starker is the best in his field. He's so knowledgeable about all of the latest technics out there. After such a positive experience I would definitely go back to have other things done in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2016

The 5 Extra Lbs - NJ - Dr. Starker is the best in his field. He's so knowledgeable about all of the latest technics out there. After such a positive experience I would definitely go back to have other things done in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 30, 2016

Outstanding in every way! Genuinely cares about his patients and their well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2016

Best Decision Ever - Thank You Dr. Isaac Starker - Morristown, NJ - Dr. Starker - 5+ on all ratings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2016

Dr. Starker - 5+ on all ratings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2016

Best Decision Ever - Thank You Dr. Isaac Starker - Morristown, NJ - Dr. Starker - 5+ on all ratings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 13, 2016

Dr. Starker is a great physician who has a great team and practice surrounding him. I can only give my highest recommendation for Dr. Starker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2016

I Was a Sweater! - Florham Park, NJ - Dr. Starker is a great physician who has a great team and practice surrounding him. I can only give my highest recommendation for Dr. Starker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 08, 2016

The 5 Extra Lbs - NJ - Dr. Starker is the best in his field. He's so knowledgeable about all of the latest technics out there. After such a positive experience I would definitely go back to have other things done in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2016

Rhinoplasty by Dr. Isaac Starker - Florham Park, NJ - I had a Rhinoplasty with Dr. Isaac Starker from the Peer Group in Florham Park NJ three months ago and I had amazing results! Dr. Starker as well as the entire office were an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. My outcome was exactly what we discussed and what he had shown me it would look like and I couldn't be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 12, 2016

I Was a Sweater! - Florham Park, NJ - Dr. Starker is a great physician who has a great team and practice surrounding him. I can only give my highest recommendation for Dr. Starker. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11922560
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 08, 2016

Dr Starker and Staff: Skilled Surgeon... Compassionate ... One of a kind... God Sent! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8351255
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 22, 2015

I would not go anywhere else. My expectations were exceeded! I recommend this group and Dr. Starker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

Amazing doctor and amazing staff. I would not go anywhere else. One of a kind find and I am thankful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 19, 2014

Simply flawless - Dr. Starker and the Peer Group are simply a flawless operation. I have had the privilege and good sense to choose Dr. Starker for my breast augmentations after I had already reviewed and met 3 Park Avenue doctors, and he was the easy and right choice. He is patient, kind, and the most honest, intelligent and precise doctor I have ever met. The only mistake you can make is not choosing him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4356515
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 05, 2013

Dr. Starker is a class act! I could not be happier with the results of my rhinoplasty & breast augmentation surgeries. I highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4356516
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 03, 2012

Dr. Starker was as knowledgeable, professional, and warm as they come. I had already visited several Park Avenue doctors, and none of them held a candle to Dr. Starker. He was patient with my questions, managed my expectations, and was there through the entire pre and post operative times with any answers I needed. I cannot say enough about this doctor, and my augmentation came out wonderfully. Do not hesitate to book with him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4356517
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 29, 2012

Superb surgical skills. Brilliant doctor, great sense of aesthetics. Very kind and sensitive. I would recommend him without qualification. I am thrilled with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 29, 2012

Sheer Genius! - Superb surgical skills. Brilliant doctor, great sense of aesthetics. Very kind and sensitive. I would recommend him without qualification. I am thrilled with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 30, 2012

this doctor is exceptioanl in terms of qualifications and skill--and is outstanding in his ability to communicate with the patient regarding the issue at hand. Additionally he is very helpful in ofering opinion s on other issues that might be relatie to his field--something that heled me to establish a beeter route for treatment on other problems. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4358657
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 21, 2011

I had the most wonderful experience with The Peer Group and Dr. Starker. His staff is friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Starker is a brilliant surgeon with a very kind and comforting demeanor. I would recommend Dr. Starker to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 11, 2011

Very Happy - The Peer Group and Dr. Starker are the best. They were very friendly and courteous. Dr. Starker made me feel very comfortable and confident that I was making the right choice to go ahead with my surgery. I look fabulous. Thank you Dr. Starker. The OR girls were great! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4356520
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 12, 2009

I had 3 cosmetic procedures by Dr. Isaac Starker and recommend him very highly. His work is exceptional and would/will recommend him to anyone desiring cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4356521
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 20, 2009

A few years ago, Dr. Starker did a full face lift on me.I told him I wanted to look natural, not weird like Joan Rivers. He got rid of my jowls, smoothed out my forehead and did a neck lift. Now whenever I tell anyone I've had a face lift, they're shocked. I look completely natural and, best of all, I don't look like I'm 54, but 10 years younger. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Starker to anyone looking for cosmetic surgery. (not cheap, but you get what you pay for!) More

5.0
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2019

Everyone was amazing! The staff is extremely courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend Peer to anyone. More

5.0
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2019

Dr. Starker and the entire staff involved in my procedures were extremely helpful and friendly. I am very pleased with the entire experience and the result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2014

BEST of the BEST!! - I had the privilege of having Dr. Starker as my surgeon. He is exceptional in his aesthetic skill. I interviewed at least 4 surgeons before I chose Dr, Starker to do my procedure. The office staff and OR nurses are TOP notch. They care more about your well-being, comfort and making your experience wonderful, over anything else, I have had ALOT of surgery in the past, and The Peer Group and Dr. Starker trump EVERY Park Avenue Doctor that I have ever been to! I could not be more pleased. 5 Stars! More

5.0
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2019

Dr. Starker and his staff made me feel very safe in the surgery center. The nurses thoroughly explained the post-operative instructions both during my pre-op appointment and upon discharge. They along with the anesthesiologist were attentive, courteous and friendly. More

5.0
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2019

I had a very positive experience at The Peer Group. Beyond expectation. Their surgery center is excellent. The staff is wonderful, very friendly, courteous and attentive. I was put at ease every time I expressed concern or had questions. More

5.0
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 05, 2019

Dr. Starker and the entire staff were amazing - from my first appointment through the surgery to the followup. I am so happy I decided to come to The Peer Group for my procedure. A+++! More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2018

Love Dr. Starker and his office. Clean and very professional. I highly recommend him for all plastic surgery procedures. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2018

Dr. Isaac Starker and all of the staff were exceptional throughout the entire process! Thank you. More

5.0
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2018

Artistic perfection! Thank you for a fabulous experience! This was my second procedure at The Peer Group. The facility is state of the art and the entire staff is personable...I was treated like family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4356514
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 14, 2014

One of a kind..100% Class-act.. .. A rare find, because as gracious as Dr. Starker is, he's equally talented. My experience with the Peer group and Dr. Starker has EXCEEDED my expectations. I could not be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 05, 2013

Highly Recommend - Dr. Starker is an excellent surgeon & I am so happy with the results! He is a total class act & I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2018

Dr. Starker and staff were truly caring, thorough, kind and supportive. My experience was extremely positive. My expectations were set appropriately and I'm thrilled with my results. More

5.0
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2018

I would highly recommend Dr. Starker and The Peer Group. Everyone is wonderful, attentive and professional. More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2017

This entire experience exceeded all my expectations and I truly felt my voice was valued as that of a "peer". Couldn't be happier and can't wait to recommend to my peers!! More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2017

Everything was excellent from start to finish! Very professional, caring and attentive staff. Every question was thoroughly answered. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4356519
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2011

Great experience & very happy with surgery. Everyone at The Peer Group was wonderful. Dr. Starker is great. I recommened him highly. More

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2017

Everyone at The Peer Group is professional, yet friendly and comforting. I have total confidence in them. More

5.0
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2016

I can only highly recommend Dr. Starker and his team. I was taken care of and made comfortable at all times. All the members of the staff were professional and caring! Very, very nice. The whole experience was delightful and of course, I love the result! Very likely I will be back. More

5.0
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2016

Dr. Starker and operating room staff were fabulous! Can't imagine having any procedure done anywhere else! More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2016

Amazing experience! Everyone from the receptionist to the nurses, anesthesia and Dr. Starker were professional, dedicated and caring. I would recommend them highly. More

5.0
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2016

Dr. Starker and the entire staff at The Peer Group are truly the best. Could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. Starker is patient, kind and informative. He never made me feel rushed and gave me his undivided attention and honesty in regards to my breast augmentation. He made the whole process easy. As a nurse myself, I can't say enough positive things about the surgery from the nurse's to the anesthesiologist to the front desk staff. Could not imagine going anywhere else and would highly recommend Dr. Starker and The Peer Group in a heart beat. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.