The Peer Group

Plastic Surgery

124 Columbia Turnpike , Florham Park, NJ 07932 | 973-532-5100
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Morristown, NJ Plastic Surgeon Dr. Isaac Starker

The Peer Group Plastic Surgery is a team of dedicated plastic surgeons and a top-notch staff who are all committed to giving every patient the highest levels of care. Our surgeons have a sterling reputation for delivering flawless and enviable cosmetic surgery results as we combine science and art to make patients look and feel their best. While we are listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2018

I'm thrilled with the results! Everything was performed in a very professional manner with the comfort of the patient, both mental and physical, as foremost in their interactions. More

5.0
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2017

The staff was completely courteous, pleasant and helpful. Dr. Starker was very caring and completely honest. They all made this experience calming and enjoyable. More

Patient Story
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2015

Beautiful, clean, modern facility. The staff took excellent care of me. This was my fourth surgery with Dr. Starker. I actually flew up from Florida to have my procedure! More

5.0
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2019

Everyone was amazing! The staff is extremely courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend Peer to anyone. More

5.0
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2019

Dr. Starker and the entire staff involved in my procedures were extremely helpful and friendly. I am very pleased with the entire experience and the result. More

5.0
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2019

Dr. Starker and his staff made me feel very safe in the surgery center. The nurses thoroughly explained the post-operative instructions both during my pre-op appointment and upon discharge. They along with the anesthesiologist were attentive, courteous and friendly. More

5.0
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2019

I had a very positive experience at The Peer Group. Beyond expectation. Their surgery center is excellent. The staff is wonderful, very friendly, courteous and attentive. I was put at ease every time I expressed concern or had questions. More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2018

Love Dr. Starker and his office. Clean and very professional. I highly recommend him for all plastic surgery procedures. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2018

Dr. Isaac Starker and all of the staff were exceptional throughout the entire process! Thank you. More

5.0
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2018

Artistic perfection! Thank you for a fabulous experience! This was my second procedure at The Peer Group. The facility is state of the art and the entire staff is personable...I was treated like family. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2018

Dr. Starker and staff were truly caring, thorough, kind and supportive. My experience was extremely positive. My expectations were set appropriately and I'm thrilled with my results. More

5.0
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2018

I would highly recommend Dr. Starker and The Peer Group. Everyone is wonderful, attentive and professional. More

Patient Story
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2017

OUTSTANDING surgeon and staff who addressed my issues with razor sharp focus. True professionals! I will recommend your firm and services to everyone. More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2017

This entire experience exceeded all my expectations and I truly felt my voice was valued as that of a "peer". Couldn't be happier and can't wait to recommend to my peers!! More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2017

Everything was excellent from start to finish! Very professional, caring and attentive staff. Every question was thoroughly answered. More

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2017

Everyone at The Peer Group is professional, yet friendly and comforting. I have total confidence in them. More

5.0
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2016

I can only highly recommend Dr. Starker and his team. I was taken care of and made comfortable at all times. All the members of the staff were professional and caring! Very, very nice. The whole experience was delightful and of course, I love the result! Very likely I will be back. More

5.0
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2016

Dr. Starker and operating room staff were fabulous! Can't imagine having any procedure done anywhere else! More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2016

Amazing experience! Everyone from the receptionist to the nurses, anesthesia and Dr. Starker were professional, dedicated and caring. I would recommend them highly. More

5.0
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2016

Dr. Starker and the entire staff at The Peer Group are truly the best. Could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. Starker is patient, kind and informative. He never made me feel rushed and gave me his undivided attention and honesty in regards to my breast augmentation. He made the whole process easy. As a nurse myself, I can't say enough positive things about the surgery from the nurse's to the anesthesiologist to the front desk staff. Could not imagine going anywhere else and would highly recommend Dr. Starker and The Peer Group in a heart beat. More

Patient Story
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2014

Dr. Starker & The Peer Group were amazing! Very satisfied with the service & results of my 1st surgery ever! More

Patient Story
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2014

Unparalleled service, care and after care. Dr. Starker is the most precise, warmest, best doc in the tri-state area. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.