The Peer Group

Plastic Surgery

124 Columbia Turnpike , Florham Park, NJ 07932 | 973-532-5100
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Morristown, NJ Plastic Surgeon Dr. Isaac Starker

The Peer Group Plastic Surgery is a team of dedicated plastic surgeons and a top-notch staff who are all committed to giving every patient the highest levels of care. Our surgeons have a sterling reputation for delivering flawless and enviable cosmetic surgery results as we combine science and art to make patients look and feel their best. While we are listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

Recently done my Breast reconstruction at Peer Group in March, 2019. Dr, Isaac Starker in one word, is a true professional. His knowledge, skills, communication and compassion for patient needs will be unsurpassed by anyone in the same field. The staff including the manager, Annrica and nurses are efficient, punctual and warm. I recommend this team with 100% confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

Amazing experience with Dr. Starker! Great staff, very punctual, thorough follow up and everyone is skilled and friendly. 5 star experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2017

Dr. Isaac Starker is a superlative Clinician and Aesthetician. His skills are unsurpassed. I am most privileged to be a patient of this surgeon over the past five years. I recommended him without qualification. He is the consummate professional in the field! I regard him with undying gratitude and the utmost respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2017

Dr. Isaac Starker is a superlative Clinician and Aesthetician. His skills are unsurpassed. I am most privileged to be a patient of this surgeon over the past five years. I recommended him without qualification. He is the consummate professional in the field! I regard him with undying gratitude and the utmost respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2017

I saw Dr. Colon 35 years ago for a growth on my calf. He came highly recommended and did a fabulous job. I have more recently seen Dr. Isaac Starker for a chin lift. My husband and I both think he is a delight to work with and highly skilled. He is on the NJ Best Doc list for good reason. He is honest, kind, medically excellent and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

Dr. Isaac Starker is a superlative Clinician and Aesthetician. His skills are unsurpassed. I am most privileged to be a patient of this surgeon over the past five years. I recommended him without qualification. He is the consummate professional in the field! I regard him with undying gratitude and the utmost respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2017

Three weeks ago I had a blepharoplasty (upper and lower eye lift surgery) performed by Dr. Isaac Starker at the Peer Group Surgery Center. I could not be more pleased with my results. My eyes look fantastic. Making a decision to have elective surgery and where to have it can be a difficult one. My decision to have the surgery at the Peer Group Center was a calculated one. I worked in health care for many years and had a first hand awareness of the excellent clinical care provided by the Peer Group MD's, so selecting Dr. Starker as my surgeon was easy. I am also aware that any surgery requires a team. The nurses in the OR were skilled OR and ER nurses who provided exceptional clinical care in a comfortable and safe environment. An efficient and professional experience from reception through discharge. Kudos to everyone!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.