The Peer Group

Plastic Surgery

124 Columbia Turnpike , Florham Park, NJ 07932 | 973-532-5100
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Morristown, NJ Plastic Surgeon Dr. Isaac Starker

The Peer Group Plastic Surgery is a team of dedicated plastic surgeons and a top-notch staff who are all committed to giving every patient the highest levels of care. Our surgeons have a sterling reputation for delivering flawless and enviable cosmetic surgery results as we combine science and art to make patients look and feel their best. While we are listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 12, 2018

I recently had a breast augmentation with Dr. Starker and could not be happier with the results. Dr. Starker and the entire staff at the Peer Group are top notch. The overall experience was amazing, I found everyone to professional, extremely knowledgeable, supportive and helpful in every way. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 19, 2018

I had a breast reduction with Dr. Starker and couldn't have been happier with the results. He is a talented, experienced surgeon and I would recommend him to anyone without reservation. His staff and office workers were helpful and courteous. I know that if I ever contemplate having another procedure, he will be the only doctor I will go to. Thank you, Dr. Starker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 19, 2018

I had upper eyelid surgery preformed by Dr Starker at The Peer Group and I could not have asked for a better experience. He did an amazing job and the staff is exceptional. I felt very safe with the OR nurses who were so pleasant and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 04, 2018

The results of my breast reduction performed by Dr. Starker exceeded my expectations in every way. The staff, nurses, and patient coordinator were all professional, competent and made me feel comfortable, safe and confident I was at the right place. I was extremely nervous about anesthesia. On surgery day, I was made comfortable and all went well. Communication with Dr. Starker and the staff was always open and clearly understood. I would recommend to anyone thinking about breast reduction, go see Dr. Starker. Your only regret will be that you didn’t go sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2017

I couldn't have imagined better results!! He is extremely knowledgeable about breast augmentation and made the process very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Starker and the Peer Group. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11922560
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 08, 2016

Dr Starker and Staff: Skilled Surgeon... Compassionate ... One of a kind... God Sent! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8351255
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 22, 2015

I would not go anywhere else. My expectations were exceeded! I recommend this group and Dr. Starker. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4356515
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 05, 2013

Dr. Starker is a class act! I could not be happier with the results of my rhinoplasty & breast augmentation surgeries. I highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4356516
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 03, 2012

Dr. Starker was as knowledgeable, professional, and warm as they come. I had already visited several Park Avenue doctors, and none of them held a candle to Dr. Starker. He was patient with my questions, managed my expectations, and was there through the entire pre and post operative times with any answers I needed. I cannot say enough about this doctor, and my augmentation came out wonderfully. Do not hesitate to book with him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4356517
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 29, 2012

Superb surgical skills. Brilliant doctor, great sense of aesthetics. Very kind and sensitive. I would recommend him without qualification. I am thrilled with the results! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4356520
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 12, 2009

I had 3 cosmetic procedures by Dr. Isaac Starker and recommend him very highly. His work is exceptional and would/will recommend him to anyone desiring cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4356521
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 20, 2009

A few years ago, Dr. Starker did a full face lift on me.I told him I wanted to look natural, not weird like Joan Rivers. He got rid of my jowls, smoothed out my forehead and did a neck lift. Now whenever I tell anyone I've had a face lift, they're shocked. I look completely natural and, best of all, I don't look like I'm 54, but 10 years younger. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Starker to anyone looking for cosmetic surgery. (not cheap, but you get what you pay for!) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4356514
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 14, 2014

One of a kind..100% Class-act.. .. A rare find, because as gracious as Dr. Starker is, he's equally talented. My experience with the Peer group and Dr. Starker has EXCEEDED my expectations. I could not be more pleased. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4356519
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 11, 2011

Great experience & very happy with surgery. Everyone at The Peer Group was wonderful. Dr. Starker is great. I recommened him highly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.