The Peer Group

Plastic Surgery

124 Columbia Turnpike , Florham Park, NJ 07932 | 973-532-5100
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Morristown, NJ Plastic Surgeon Dr. Isaac Starker

The Peer Group Plastic Surgery is a team of dedicated plastic surgeons and a top-notch staff who are all committed to giving every patient the highest levels of care. Our surgeons have a sterling reputation for delivering flawless and enviable cosmetic surgery results as we combine science and art to make patients look and feel their best. While we are listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 18, 2018

What can I say but Dr. Starker was courteous, professional, compassionate and a genius with a scalpel. I couldn't have been more pleased with the results of my breast reduction. I would recommend his services to anyone without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 20, 2018

First time for cosmetic treatment - I never had any cosmetic treatments in the past and was extremely nervous. However Dr. Starker and the entire staff could not have been nicer and professional. I am extremely happy with my results and will definitely go to Dr Starker in the future More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 16, 2018

Always happy with the results of my filler and Botox treatments with Dr S!!!!!The office is elegant and well kept.The staff members are very kind and upbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 23, 2018

Best in Class - After undergoing breast cancer surgery 10 years ago, Dr. Starker and his assistant Patti, helped me overcome the biggest challenge of my life! The Peer Group provided me with peace of mind knowing I was in good hands throughout my re-construction journey. If you are looking for a practice of top notch, knowledgeable surgeons with specialized training, a professional & caring staff, and a warm and inviting setting, look no further! It's all here at The Peer Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 03, 2018

Highly recommended to everyone! - Everyone at the Peer Group, from the receptionist, aesthetician, medical assistants, and Dr Starker, no one could be nicer, I recommend this group all the time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 21, 2018

Love the Peer Group - I love the Peer Group and Dr Starker is the best! I have recommended him to everyone who needs any type of plastic surgery. He has cared for me for the past 13 years and made me whole again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 30, 2018

I'm a new patient, so this was the first time I have been to the office. The environment, as well as the staff and Dr. Starker, confirmed that I have made the right decision in choosing my healthcare provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 26, 2018

. - Beautiful office, nice staff and I am so appreciative of Dr Starker’s compassionate expertise. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 06, 2017

Dr Starker and Laura are outstanding. I’ve been a long time patient ( since Dr Keyser) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 27, 2017

I did refer 2 other people who were very pleased with your service which I myself felt was excellent. Thank you again....to staff and Dr. Starker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 25, 2017

The staff was very pleasant and professional and Dr. Starker was patient, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 25, 2017

Dr. Starker is at the top in his field. - Dr. Starker is a very fine, gifted physician. He is caring, talented and brilliant. I would give him the highest recommendation. He is an excellent listener who never rushes the pt. His surgical skills are at the very top in his field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 01, 2017

The most honest professional office in Nj! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 22, 2017

Isaac Starker, MD is simply superb!. - Isaac Starker, MD is simply superb! His clinical expertise and aesthetic gifts are unsurpassed! I recommend him most enthusiastically and without qualification! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 22, 2017

From the minute I walked into the Peer Group the service was outstanding. The front desk was extremely friendly and welcoming. When I met Dr Starker for the first time he listened carefully to my concerns and explained the process I needed in detail. He continued to be very caring, and attentive on my follow up visit. Most importantly, I was very happy with the end result. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.