The Peer Group

Plastic Surgery

124 Columbia Turnpike , Florham Park, NJ 07932 | 973-532-5100
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Morristown, NJ Plastic Surgeon Dr. Isaac Starker

The Peer Group Plastic Surgery is a team of dedicated plastic surgeons and a top-notch staff who are all committed to giving every patient the highest levels of care. Our surgeons have a sterling reputation for delivering flawless and enviable cosmetic surgery results as we combine science and art to make patients look and feel their best. While we are listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 19, 2018

Very Pleased - Dr. Starker did my breast reduction and I couldn't have been happier with the results. He and his staff were friendly, professional and courteous. They calmed my fears and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. I would recommend he services to anyone without reservations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 29, 2018

Thrilled with results! - Dr. Starker has such an easy bedside manner that although I was really nervous about getting a procedure done, I soon felt reassured and comfortable. I never had to wait (AT ALL) for any of my post op visits. My results were spectacular. He explained everything I needed to know and answered all of my questions with the utmost of patience. The entire staff was friendly and respectful. I would recommend him wholeheartedly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 19, 2014

Simply flawless - Dr. Starker and the Peer Group are simply a flawless operation. I have had the privilege and good sense to choose Dr. Starker for my breast augmentations after I had already reviewed and met 3 Park Avenue doctors, and he was the easy and right choice. He is patient, kind, and the most honest, intelligent and precise doctor I have ever met. The only mistake you can make is not choosing him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 29, 2012

Sheer Genius! - Superb surgical skills. Brilliant doctor, great sense of aesthetics. Very kind and sensitive. I would recommend him without qualification. I am thrilled with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 30, 2012

this doctor is exceptioanl in terms of qualifications and skill--and is outstanding in his ability to communicate with the patient regarding the issue at hand. Additionally he is very helpful in ofering opinion s on other issues that might be relatie to his field--something that heled me to establish a beeter route for treatment on other problems. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4358657
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 21, 2011

I had the most wonderful experience with The Peer Group and Dr. Starker. His staff is friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Starker is a brilliant surgeon with a very kind and comforting demeanor. I would recommend Dr. Starker to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 11, 2011

Very Happy - The Peer Group and Dr. Starker are the best. They were very friendly and courteous. Dr. Starker made me feel very comfortable and confident that I was making the right choice to go ahead with my surgery. I look fabulous. Thank you Dr. Starker. The OR girls were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 16, 2014

BEST of the BEST!! - I had the privilege of having Dr. Starker as my surgeon. He is exceptional in his aesthetic skill. I interviewed at least 4 surgeons before I chose Dr, Starker to do my procedure. The office staff and OR nurses are TOP notch. They care more about your well-being, comfort and making your experience wonderful, over anything else, I have had ALOT of surgery in the past, and The Peer Group and Dr. Starker trump EVERY Park Avenue Doctor that I have ever been to! I could not be more pleased. 5 Stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 05, 2013

Highly Recommend - Dr. Starker is an excellent surgeon & I am so happy with the results! He is a total class act & I would highly recommend him! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.