The Peer Group

Plastic Surgery

124 Columbia Turnpike , Florham Park, NJ 07932 | 973-532-5100
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Peer Group

The Peer Group Plastic Surgery is a team of dedicated plastic surgeons and a top-notch staff who are all committed to giving every patient the highest levels of care. Our surgeons have a sterling reputation for delivering flawless and enviable cosmetic surgery results as we combine science and art to make patients look and feel their best. While we are listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 15, 2019

I have been under Dr. Failey's care since the summer of 2018 after a breast cancer diagnosis and the need for reconstructive surgery. Dr. Failey, is professional, very knowledgeable, patient, calm, reassuring and kind. He is very dedicated to his work and genuinely cares about his patients and their happiness. It has been a pleasure to be under his care, as I know I am in good hands and will continue to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr. Starker & the entire Peer Group staff are outstanding. They performed my breast implant replacement following a bike accident with razor sharp focus & skill. They handled every aspect of the business & surgical procedures with sensitivity & an attention to detail that was very calming. My overall experience was excellent. I found everyone to be professional, extremely knowledgeable, & supportive every step of the way. I highly recommend. Dr. Starker and his entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 11, 2018

I found Dr. Failey to be first-rate plastic surgeon! Very professional, explained the procedure and the results were fantastic! Dr. Failey took time to answer all of my questions, which I thought was very considerate. Really a fine doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 20, 2018

Dr. Starker was professional, courteous and made me feel very comfortable. The pre-visits, surgery and post-visits went smoothly. He answered every question I had and is always available to me - even months after surgery. The surgery went as planned and I couldn't be more pleased with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 19, 2018

I went to Dr. Starker for a breast reduction and was more than pleasantly surprised with how thoughtful, caring and totally reassuring he was (I am the biggest chicken). The results of the surgery far exceeded my expectations. Considering how long I agonized over having it done, I can say that I never should have waited. He is, by far, a wonderfully talented surgeon and I would recommend him without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 29, 2018

Dr. Starker has such an easy bedside manner that although I was really nervous about getting a procedure done, I soon felt reassured and comfortable. I never had to wait (AT ALL) for any of my post op visits. My results were spectacular. He explained everything I needed to know and answered all of my questions with the utmost of patience. The entire staff was friendly and respectful. I would recommend him wholeheartedly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 05, 2018

I had breast reduction surgery by Dr. Starker. Expectations were exceeded. Dr. Starker and the entire staff at the Peer Group were exceptional, friendly yet professional. Questions were welcomed and responses were clear. It was my first experience with anesthesia which I was most nervous about. Dr. Starker, the surgical nurses and the anesthesiologist worked as an awesome team the morning of my surgery, making me feel so comfortable as I went in. Post op has gone extremely well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2017

Dr Colon is a very caring, thorough and meticulous doctor. He puts you at ease from your initial meeting through surgery and follow up. He did a prophylactic double mastectomy and the results are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 30, 2016

Outstanding in every way! Genuinely cares about his patients and their well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2016

Dr. Lange is a very caring and warm individual who saw to my needs, and helped me get my body back to where I wanted it to be. I was in a size 12, and now I wear a size 4. He is concerned with your total body well being, not just cosmetic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 13, 2016

I found the Peer Group through a mutual acquaintance. After reviewing the physician biographies on their website I selected Dr. Colon primarily on instinct. My instinct proved to be accurate. For the cosmetic procedures I chose, Dr. Colon had not only had the technical and medical skills necessary, but also the artistry to recognize what should and should not be attempted. His pre and post operative assessments and predictions were also most accurate. To sum it up, I'm THRILLED with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 09, 2016

I have been treating with Dr. Failey since my accident in November 2014. Dr. Failey is an excellent surgeon and since the very beginning has gone up and above and continues to do so to this day! I could not be happier with the service that I have received from him and the practice. I am so grateful to him and his staff who have helped me through an extremely difficult time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 03, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Lange to a family member and a friend without ,hesitation. He always conducts himself in a very professional manner and makes me feel at ease during either an regular office visit or an urgent visit. He has always taken the time to explain procedures in terms that I can understand. My surgical experience with Dr. Lange has always been successful and I am very happy with the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

I was in a very bad accident,back in 2013 with 2 broken and terribly torn up legs. He was part of the surgical team that helped put me back together again. I found him to be very genuine and truthful with his answers. I would certainly recommend him to anyone in need of a talented Doctor for surgery.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 05, 2016

I had a bargain face lift in my 50s that left me with several problems. I saw 3 surgeons prior to choosing Dr. Colon. None instilled confidence. One discouraged revision because he said you don't know what's under there. NO surgeon knows what's under there but Dr. Colon approached my case with such expertise and confidence that he not only corrected all the asymmetries, pulling, and pain but he restored & improved my face. Superior knowledge of anatomy. Not enough space to praise him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

Amazing doctor and amazing staff. I would not go anywhere else. One of a kind find and I am thankful! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.