The Peer Group

Plastic Surgery

124 Columbia Turnpike , Florham Park, NJ 07932 | 973-532-5100
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Peer Group

The Peer Group Plastic Surgery is a team of dedicated plastic surgeons and a top-notch staff who are all committed to giving every patient the highest levels of care. Our surgeons have a sterling reputation for delivering flawless and enviable cosmetic surgery results as we combine science and art to make patients look and feel their best. While we are listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter108 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 04, 2018

I have been using Peer Group for over 15 years because once you have experienced the best why go anywhere else? Dr Colon has a deft hand and keeps me looking “younger” than my years. Lol The office staff is warm and so helpful. And don’t even get me started on their VIP discount card, I don’t know any other offices that offer great different deals all year long and that kind of customer appreciation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 30, 2018

The Peer Group is the go-to place for a high-touch, personalized skin care diagnosis/regimen recommendation AND plastic surgery. Unlike other plastic surgery brands, The Peer Group genuinely considers every patients skincare/facial/body image objectives with respect to their personal and financial considerations. An amazing, first in class experience - right here, in New Jersey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 04, 2018

Jackie gave me a coolsculpting consultation and she was absolutely awesome! She was very honest, took her time, and answered all of my questions! She made me feel comfortable and explained all of my options to me. We emailed back and forth until I found an appointment time that worked for me and she was extremely accommodating and timely in answering her emails. She is truly an asset to the Peer Group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 01, 2018

Couldn’t possibly have a more positive experience!! Everyone was kind and thoughtful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 27, 2018

A lot of my friends see Dr. Colon because of my raving about him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 18, 2018

What can I say but Dr. Starker was courteous, professional, compassionate and a genius with a scalpel. I couldn't have been more pleased with the results of my breast reduction. I would recommend his services to anyone without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 17, 2018

Both Dr. Failey and the nurse that helped with my care were extremely patient, friendly and comforting. All of my questions were answered and I never felt rushed. Incredible results as well!!! Front desk staff was also extremely helpful and accommodating! Looking forward to my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 05, 2018

Dr. Colon is an excellent doctor. He was with through my mastectomy through my reconstruction. His confidence that all would be well made me comfortable during this difficult time.He explained what he would be doing directly after the surgery and what would take place later for the reconstruction. He takes timeWith you and is kind and caring. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 03, 2018

I've had the pleasure of having Jackie take care of my services. She is professional, knowledgable and has a wonderful personality. Every experience at The Peer Group has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 29, 2018

Reconstruction surgery - I’m very pleased with the professionalism & the attentiveness that was given during my journey through reconstruction surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 22, 2018

MY FIRST TIME THERE AND THE ENVIRONMENT WAS VERY WELCOMING AND CHEERFUL. STAFF AND DR. COULD NOT HAVE BEEN ANY NICER. I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 20, 2018

First time for cosmetic treatment - I never had any cosmetic treatments in the past and was extremely nervous. However Dr. Starker and the entire staff could not have been nicer and professional. I am extremely happy with my results and will definitely go to Dr Starker in the future More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 20, 2018

Peer group is excellent. On time , professional and painless! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 16, 2018

Always happy with the results of my filler and Botox treatments with Dr S!!!!!The office is elegant and well kept.The staff members are very kind and upbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 14, 2018

Professional - Everyone was extremely nice and extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Aug 09, 2018

Great and excellent customer service and very comfortable and friendly experienced staff. Thanks Gianna for all you have done for me and Dr Failey love his professionalism and expertise in my difficult situation and understanding of what my appearance is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 31, 2018

I was explained everything in detail from being of surgery down to the billing process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 26, 2018

This was a great experience. Practice is very professional and I’m very pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 24, 2018

"No Better Place for Skincare". I would recommend Stefanie without question. There is no one else I would trust with my skincare. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 23, 2018

Best in Class - After undergoing breast cancer surgery 10 years ago, Dr. Starker and his assistant Patti, helped me overcome the biggest challenge of my life! The Peer Group provided me with peace of mind knowing I was in good hands throughout my re-construction journey. If you are looking for a practice of top notch, knowledgeable surgeons with specialized training, a professional & caring staff, and a warm and inviting setting, look no further! It's all here at The Peer Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 20, 2018

Great care and expertise More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 19, 2018

Great serviceCaring staffWell run practice Top quality More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 18, 2018

Beautiful facility, highly professional staff. Top quality medical care for both small and complex problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 17, 2018

World class customer service - Everyone in the office provides you with world class customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 15, 2018

Have been coming to the Peer Group for over 20 years and trust me it’s had impact on my appearance. People always comment on how good my skin looks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 07, 2018

I was very happy with Rachel very helpful and kind. Had a great fresh look at new things and she helped a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 03, 2018

Highly recommended to everyone! - Everyone at the Peer Group, from the receptionist, aesthetician, medical assistants, and Dr Starker, no one could be nicer, I recommend this group all the time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 03, 2018

The Peer Group ... Sensational ! - The most professional staff and doctors. Both professional and personal ... accompanied by a warm and welcoming environment.You look forward to your next appointment ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 02, 2018

Everyone is helpful and pleasant. Knowledgeable and easy to approach. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 29, 2018

The doctors and the staff are excellent. They welcome you as you enter the office and you never wait very long to be taken to an office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 25, 2018

Very pleased - From start to finish my experience each visit was met with courtesy, experience and knowledge. Very friendly and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 21, 2018

Love the Peer Group - I love the Peer Group and Dr Starker is the best! I have recommended him to everyone who needs any type of plastic surgery. He has cared for me for the past 13 years and made me whole again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 13, 2018

Hydra Facial with a brightening add on - I recently had a hydra facial & was very happy with the results- the use of the tools for exfoliation & the 3 different serums was interesting. I left the office with a radiant glow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 13, 2018

.. - complete faith in the peer group especially dr lange, i have been a patient for over 20 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 09, 2018

This is my second time coming to the Peer Group for a cosmetic procedure; the professionalism, hospitality and results from my first procedure prompted me to come back for a second. I saw Dr. Lange recently for a consultantation and was well taken care of. I was seen promptly and given a thorough evaluation and explanation of what my procedure will entail. I recommend the Peer Group to all of my friends and family who are considering More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 05, 2018

After being a long-time patient of Dr. Hawrylo who retired, I had to choose another provider. I chose Dr. Colon, and was so glad I did! He is an excellent surgeon and a wonderful, empathic person. I made an excellent choice and would recommend Dr. Colon to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 02, 2018

My experience with The Peer Group has been very positive.Dr. Failey and Gianna, his assistance made me feel relaxed and safe from the start. Very professional, knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 31, 2018

Quality Excellence Professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 30, 2018

I'm a new patient, so this was the first time I have been to the office. The environment, as well as the staff and Dr. Starker, confirmed that I have made the right decision in choosing my healthcare provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 04, 2018

Komal was fantastic! I look forward to our next visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 03, 2018

The entire staff was very polite. Dr Failey took his time and answered all my questions and explained the various options I have moving forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 25, 2018

Dr. Lange is the best. He is precise, meticulous, listens to the patient’ concerns and above all a master in his craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 19, 2018

I’ve been going to the Peer Group since 2009. I’ve always received great service from everyone. I wouldn’t dream of going elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 16, 2018

I was so happy that I chose to see Dr.Lange. He listened carefully as I described my needs, and worked slowly and carefully to achieve the goals that we talked about. With just a few vials of filler around my nasal folds and lips, I notice subtle but clear improvement. Thank you Dr. Lange! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 12, 2018

Excellent staff, from the greeting to walking out, I received valuable information so I could make informed decisions. No one was trying to "sell" me something. Professional, friendly and informative, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 10, 2018

Dr. Colon is absolutely amazing. He answered all of my questions and made me feel confident in doing the procedure. I will be going to Dr. Colon for all my needs going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 04, 2018

Always pleased with Karen's services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 08, 2017

Peer Group is a wonderful and entirely professional medical group...All personnel and staff kind and helpful...Dr. Colon is wonderful...Love working with him More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 19, 2018

Everyone; staff, nurses and doctors were professional and friendly. Directions and explanations were clear and concise and they were happy to answer all questions (even the silly ones). I would highly recommend their services to any of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 17, 2018

My apt. with Karen Barilari for skin care was excellent. Karen was professional and knowledgeable in her field. She took the time to explain all products and problems with my skin in detail. Answered all my questions and together we will try to get my skin in better condition.as we go forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 13, 2018

Great Experience - Everyone at the Peer Group are friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Dr. Failey is great and thoroughly explains procedures, answers all your questions and makes you feel comfortable. I was very happy with the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 06, 2018

Wonderful, caring people from the front desk to the clinical staff to the physician and patient coordinator! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.F.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 05, 2018

I found the staff to be very friendly and warm. Dr. Failey is approachable and very good at administering botox and fillers. He knows how to create a natural and youthful appearance without looking over done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 01, 2018

I give the Peer Group & Skincare Center an A+ - I am happy to give a five star review to this medical practice. This was my first visit to the Peer Group & Skincare Center and I wish I had known about them years ago. Dr. Lange was recommended to me by a friend and, even with the high praise, I was impressed. Dr. Lange spent a solid hour explaining various options and procedures, doing an examination, showed me photos, and fielded my many questions with patience. I have been to other plastic surgeons and the MDs have put on the hard sell, often by telling me how poorly my skin has aged. I don't need anyone to tell me that - I have a mirror. This was not my experience with Dr. Lange. He was kind, encouraging, respectful and supportive. I believed what he told me and he left the decisions to me.The staff was friendly and efficient, and the office space is glorious. The artwork alone is worth the price of admission. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 26, 2018

. - Beautiful office, nice staff and I am so appreciative of Dr Starker’s compassionate expertise. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 26, 2018

Amazing! Dr. Colon is excellent! All of the staff are very friendly and helpful! Very happy with fillers around my eyes. This was my first time and will definitely be going back! Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 24, 2018

Everyone we met with was knowledgeable, kind, courteous and professional. Thank you :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 21, 2018

Always wonderful care. I just Love the personnel and especially dr Lange. I trust him totally and tell him “my face is in your hands” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 19, 2018

Dr.Colon is the best!!! The office is spot less, the entire staff is amazing and no one in the tri-state area does botox as good as him..only doctor I’ll trust doing mine!! You are in & out. They never over schedule doctors. Peer group really is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Feb 02, 2018

Multiple Gold Stars to Karen - Karen is wonderful. My skin has definitely improved while under her attention. She clearly loves what she does and her patients benefit from that devotion! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jan 25, 2018

Colin Failey - Dr. Failey is very personable. I look forward to my visits. He always keeps me on top of all the latest items in his field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 10, 2017

Always a good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Nov 06, 2017

Dr Starker and Laura are outstanding. I’ve been a long time patient ( since Dr Keyser) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 27, 2017

Very thorough skin care treatment with professional skills and advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 26, 2017

Friendly and professional staff. Great doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 25, 2017

All the staff are nice and friendly. Exceptional facial by Karen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 20, 2017

My facial with Karen was relaxing and my skin looked great after. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 19, 2017

Very friendly, excellent work, and timely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 18, 2017

The office is warm and inviting. The staff is welcoming and friendly and Dr. Colon is knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and great to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 17, 2017

Review - Love Dr. Lang. Always get good and personal service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 16, 2017

Always love coming here for all my skincare and injectables! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 16, 2017

The whole staff at The Peer Group is very friendly. I always feel very comfortable in their office. Dr. Lange is an amazing doctor, whom I trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 15, 2017

Amazing experience. All staff are great. Was made to feel really comfortable and at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 11, 2017

Dr. Failey exceeds his already amazing reputation. Dr. Failey and his assistant Giana go above and beyond for the patients and I always feel welcomed like an old friend. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 11, 2017

My experience has always been professional, staff very accomdating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 10, 2017

I highly recommend the Peer Group everyone went out of their way to make you feel comfortable very friendly. My first visit was a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 06, 2017

Excellent service and very friendly and knostaf... - Excellent service and very friendly and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 04, 2017

Have been coming to Dr. Lange for several months upon the recommendation of a friend. Excellent , skilled , caring doctor, I am always beyond pleased with his workmanship and expertise. The office staff is friendly and accommodating, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 02, 2017

Karen Barilari always is friendly, caring and does a great job caring for my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 27, 2017

I did refer 2 other people who were very pleased with your service which I myself felt was excellent. Thank you again....to staff and Dr. Starker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 27, 2017

Always a pleasure - Your office is always professional and comfortable at the same time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 25, 2017

The staff was very pleasant and professional and Dr. Starker was patient, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 25, 2017

Dr. Starker is at the top in his field. - Dr. Starker is a very fine, gifted physician. He is caring, talented and brilliant. I would give him the highest recommendation. He is an excellent listener who never rushes the pt. His surgical skills are at the very top in his field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Z.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 20, 2017

I absolutely love the Peer Group. Everyone is so friendly and nice. Dr. Lange is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 14, 2017

RAZOR focus on my issues; all questions were answered to help me make an informed decision. Outstanding team to be cared for by. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 11, 2017

The Peer Groupl is a caring and comfortable place. I am confident my visits are private and that I have all the time I need to ask questions, which are honestly answered. The front desk staff are effcient and welcoming. I feel I am in excellent hands ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Sep 05, 2017

Dr Failey was amazing with my daughter. He repaired her earlobe rip and repierced it perfectly. Everyone was so kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 04, 2017

Dr. Failey is a talented surgeon as well as a caring and compassionate physician. I was introduced to him through my breast cancer surgeon when it was determined I would have a bi-lateral mastectomy and wanted to prepare for eventual reconstruction. Dr. Failey thoroughly explained all of my options, the procedures for each and the process that reconstruction entails. Dr. Failey and his colleagues performed diep-flap reconstruction. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience with Dr. Failey, The Peer Group and the outcome of the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Oct 25, 2017

I have been a patient for many years . Would never go any where else. Feel very much at home More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 16, 2017

PATIENT..DOCTOR - Dr. Lange and his staff are very helpful and friendly. The concern of the patients is priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 31, 2017

I live the peer group - The peer group is the only place I have gone for my " beautification " needs. The reception staff are welcoming knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Lang and Karen the aesthetician are perfec. I trust them with my face. How much more of a recommendation can that be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jul 23, 2017

Age is only as good as your skin - I have used your facial services for about 25 years. I get compliments on my skin all the time. Many of these are people who think I am about 20 years younger than my true age. I plan to "never" stop using your services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 23, 2017

My visit and business with The Peer Group - I and family members have been going to the Peer group for years. They all have always been very professional and courteous, to all the members of my family. I have always felt at ease and comfortable, on all of my visits with both skincare and Dr. visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 22, 2017

Isaac Starker, MD is simply superb!. - Isaac Starker, MD is simply superb! His clinical expertise and aesthetic gifts are unsurpassed! I recommend him most enthusiastically and without qualification! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 01, 2017

The most honest professional office in Nj! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 15, 2017

I would recommend anyone to The Peer Group! Everyone is very pleasant and accommodating. There is very little waiting time to see your doctor. It was very comforting to know that as a "former" patient, I was able to see my doctor (asap), to discuss some concerns I had, even after a few years from my original surgery. I left my visit with a positive experience. You get Quality care at The Peer Group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  May 04, 2017

Peer into the mirror, you'll like what you see. - minimal waiting time,friendly office staffpleasant waiting areaThe doctor was very professional and friendly.He explained the procedure in detail. He took his time to make sure that I understood what he was going to do. I felt very confident and comfortable after my initial consultation . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 27, 2017

I trust Dr Lange totally. I love the results and I like how he listens to me and we discuss how he will proceed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 27, 2017

Everybody is very friendly and efficient. Karen is very personable and knows what she is doing; if you have a skin problem, she is able to solve it or refer you to someone who can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 27, 2017

I have been very happy with the treatments and the care that I have receive from Stephanie. She is very professional, very caring and takes time explaining how to follow after the treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 25, 2017

5 Star Treatment - Even though my treatment is just getting underway, my experience with The Peer Group & Skincare Center is spectacular. This is based on my questions being answered by Dr. Colin Failey, the time spent with me, phone/email responsiveness and to staff professionalism and courtesy. Thank you ALL!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 24, 2017

I was so pleased with dr Failey's care. I was put at ease by his competence and compassion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 22, 2017

From the minute I walked into the Peer Group the service was outstanding. The front desk was extremely friendly and welcoming. When I met Dr Starker for the first time he listened carefully to my concerns and explained the process I needed in detail. He continued to be very caring, and attentive on my follow up visit. Most importantly, I was very happy with the end result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 17, 2017

I have been seeing Karen for about 4 months. Her advise and professionalism are outstanding. My skin texture and appearance is better than ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 12, 2017

Top Doctor - Friendly, professional staff and Dr. Colon is a warm, understanding first-rate surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Jun 30, 2017

I have alway been 100% satisfied with Dr. Lang and the staff at The Peer Group. They are always efficient and wonderful to work with on every appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Apr 03, 2017

Doctor Colon is the best! I've had various procedures/surgeries performed in the last two years, both elective and non-elective, and have always felt that I was in the best possible hands. He's 5 stars in my book! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Solutionreach  |  Mar 28, 2017

The entire experience was wonderful. I expected to be uncomfortable, but Jackie explained every step of the procedure and made sure I was comfortable and at ease . I would recommend it to anyone, and have already told my friends about it More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.