The Peer Group

Plastic Surgery

124 Columbia Turnpike , Florham Park, NJ 07932 | 973-532-5100
As heard on 95.5 PLJ CoolSculpting at The Peer Group
Patient Reviews Image

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Morristown, NJ

The Peer Group Plastic Surgery is a team of dedicated plastic surgeons and a top-notch staff who are all committed to giving every patient the highest levels of care. Our surgeons have a sterling reputation for delivering flawless and enviable cosmetic surgery results as we combine science and art to make patients look and feel their best. While we are listed among the Top Doctors by the media and industry publications, we feel our patients speak the loudest in terms of our reputation. We are thrilled to be able to share some of our patient reviews with you as you prepare to make this important decision regarding plastic surgery.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2018

Excellent staff, very professional yet friendly and courteous. More

5.0
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2017

The staff was completely courteous, pleasant and helpful. Dr. Starker was very caring and completely honest. They all made this experience calming and enjoyable. More

5.0
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2020

Great Staff, excellent surgeon and friendly environment! More

5.0
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2019

Very impressed with all staff! High level of professionalism in a caring environment. More

5.0
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2019

No where else to go! The best!! More

5.0
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2019

The staff is so great! Extremely courteous and friendly. They could not be nicer. More

5.0
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2019

Everyone was amazing! The staff is extremely courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend Peer to anyone. More

5.0
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr. Colon and staff were very helpful and accommodating during the entire process and procedure. Everything was explained step by step and all my questions were answered. All professionals...nurses, anesthesiologist, front desk and patient manager.. all great! So glad The Peer Group exists. Thank you to all! More

5.0
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2019

Excellent staff. Excellent surgery center. You guys rock! More

5.0
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 20, 2019

Staff was wonderful! My experience was wonderful! More

5.0
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2019

Dr. Starker and the entire staff involved in my procedures were extremely helpful and friendly. I am very pleased with the entire experience and the result. More

5.0
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2019

I had a wonderful, safe and confident experience at The Peer Group for my facelift and felt equally about my brow and eyelid lift. The Peer Group and staff are excellent! More

5.0
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2019

Excellent staff, very professional and super friendly. Very clean facility. The care and concern was beyond exceptional! Love them! More

5.0
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2018

Dr. Lange was wonderful from the first time I met him. There was a sincere warmth I felt that carried through the entire surgery and follow-up. I had interviewed three other surgeons before coming to The Peer Group and Dr. Lange. I knew immediately I was home! More

5.0
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2018

Amazing staff, excellent office and impeccable surgery center. The Peer Group is 1st class!! Would never use another surgeon - love Dr. Lange! More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2018

I knew I was in the best hands with Dr. Colon and his staff. Every single staff member at The Peer Group was professional as well as warm and caring. They all seemed to go out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed. More

5.0
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2018

I would highly recommend Dr. Starker and The Peer Group. Everyone is wonderful, attentive and professional. More

5.0
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2018

The staff was top notch from scheduling, check-in, the nurses to the anesthesiologist -- all made me feel safe, comfortable and confident that I was in great hands. More

5.0
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2017

Highly recommend Dr. Lange and staff! More

5.0
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 29, 2017

Excellent surgical staff! Very professional yet caring and welcoming. Made me feel at ease and calmed my nervousness. More

5.0
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2017

I would never risk this type of surgery anywhere else! My confidence and faith in Dr. Colon is measureless. More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2017

Excellent facility! The entire staff is extremely professional and courteous especially the very attentive operating room staff. More

5.0
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2017

I would recommend this whole group; they made me feel secure and comfortable! More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2017

Everything was excellent from start to finish! Very professional, caring and attentive staff. Every question was thoroughly answered. More

5.0
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2016

I can only highly recommend Dr. Starker and his team. I was taken care of and made comfortable at all times. All the members of the staff were professional and caring! Very, very nice. The whole experience was delightful and of course, I love the result! Very likely I will be back. More

5.0
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2016

A wonderful experience. Hard to believe it was an actual surgery. Dr. Colon was wonderful throughout the entire experience. Excellent beside manner. Cares about his patient's well-being. Couldn't be happier. More

5.0
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2016

I am amazed and thrilled with my results. Dr. Colon is a master. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very attentive. Great post-operative care package products too. I am highly recommending Dr. Colon and The Peer Group! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.